Live Streaming Schedule

Friday, March 19th – Evening
6 pm ET | 5 pm CDT | 4 pm MT | 3 pm PT

Mass Live from l’Oratoire St. Joseph in Montréal (Québec) Canada Followed by an Act of Consecration to St. Joseph Presider: Bishop Scott McCaig, Deacon David Bourrier

Saturday, March 20th – Morning
11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT

    • Bishop Scott McCaig, Bishop of the Military Ordinariate of Canada
    • Andre Regnier, Ottawa, ON
    • Jake Khym, Abbotsford, BC
    • Master of Ceremony Fr. Cristino, Calgary, AB

Consecration to St. Joseph:

O my beloved St. Joseph, adopt me as thy child.

Take charge of my salvation;

watch over me day and night;

preserve me from the occasion of sin;

obtain for me purity of body.

 

Through thy intercession with Jesus,

grant me a spirit of sacrifice,

humility, self-denial,

burning love for Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament,

and a sweet and tender love for Mary, my mother.

 

Saint Joseph, be with me living, be with me dying,

and obtain for me a favorable judgement from Jesus,

my merciful Saviour.

 

Amen.